Wright Sales

Contact us for product inquiries, demonstrations & training, or if you're seeking representation in our territory.

Call Us: (760) 634-7601 

Email Us: sales@wrightsales.net

 

Wright Sales Company
112 Harvard Ave. #281
Claremont, CA 91711

Wright Sales Company (Satellite Office)
2667 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 307-8
San Diego, CA 92108

Our Team

Mike Brase: mbrase@wrightsales.net / Cell (760) 822-6395

Henry Oh: hoh@wrightsales.net / Cell (760) 994-7928

Kevin Bray: kbray@wrightsaels.net / Cell (760) 822-6561 

Michael Shelton: mshelton@wrightsales.net / Cell (510) 406-1869

Tyler Snyder: tsnyder@wrightsales.net / Cell (510) 406-8776

John Wright: jwright@wrightsales.net / Cell (760) 822-6375

Al Stewart: astewart@wrightsaels.net

Sandra Roman: sroman@wrightsales.net / Office (760) 634-7601

Cindy Brase: cbrase@wrightsales.net / Cell (909) 489-6336

Contact Us