Wright Sales

Contact us for product inquiries, demonstrations & training, or if you're seeking representation in our territory.

Call Us: (760) 634-7601 

Email Us: sales@wrightsales.net

 

Our Team

John Wright: jwright@wrightsales.net / Cell (760) 822-6375

Mike Brase: mbrase@wrightsales.net / Cell (760) 822-6395

Henry Oh: hoh@wrightsales.net / Cell (760) 994-7928

Steve Harvey: sharvey@wrightsales.net / Cell (760) 822-6561

Michael Shelton: mshelton@wrightsales.net / Cell (510) 406-1869

Tyler Snyder: tsnyder@wrightsales.net / Cell (510) 406-8776

Sandra Roman: sroman@wrightsales.net / Office (760) 634-7601

Claudia Wright: cwright@wrightsales.net / Office (760) 634-7601


Contact Us